

## Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Mahavidyalaya,

Barrister Tatyasaheb Mane Vidyanagar, Peth- Vadgaon. State-Maharashtra.

## **OFFICE NOTIFICATION**

The following IQAC committee has been constituted form 05 August, 2022 for the academic year 2022-23

## COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC

Chairperson (Head of the institution)	Prin. Dr. Siddheshwar Dajiram Disale
Teachers to represent all levels (Asst. Pro. Asso. Prof)	<ul> <li>Prof. Dr. Sarjerao Vilas Padmakar</li> <li>Prof. Ms. Sunita Sadashiv Amrutsagar</li> <li>Prof. Amit Arvind Gurav</li> </ul>
One member from the management	Ms. Pramila Satish Mane
The Senior administrative officer	Mr. Kiran Ashok Powar
One nominee each from Local society/Trust, Students and Alumni	<ul> <li>Mr. Dipak Abaji Kamble</li> <li>Mr. Dhiraj Jangonda Desai</li> <li>Ms. Tejaswini Shivaji Kumbhar</li> </ul>
One nominee each from Employer /Industrialists/ Stakeholder	<ul> <li>Dr. Amar Lahu Powar</li> <li>Mr. Mr. Kashinath.M.Bhopale</li> <li>Mr. Kiran Shamrao Waydande</li> </ul>
One of the senior teacher as the Coordinator of the IQAC	Prof. Sheshanarayan Shrimant Wadave