

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Mahavidyalaya, Mahavidya, Mahavidya

Barrister Tatyasaheb Mane Vidyanagar, Peth- Vadgaon. State-Maharashtra.

OFFICE NOTIFICATION

The following IQAC committee has been constituted form 11 Oct, 2021 for the academic year 2021-22

COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC

Chairperson (Head of the institution)	• I/C Prin. Jayant Chandrakant Ghatage
Teachers to represent all levels (Asst. Prof, Asso. Prof)	 Prof. Dr. Sarjerao Vilas Padmakar Prof. Ms. Sunita Sadashiv Amrutsagar Prof. Amit Arvind Gurav
One member from the management	Ms. Pramila Satish Mane
The Senior administrative officer	Mr. Kiran Ashok Powar
One nominee each from Local society/Trust, Students and Alumni	 Mr. Dipak Abaji Kamble Mr. Tushar Tulshidas Kamble Ms. Tejaswini Shivaji Kumbhar
One nominee each from Employer /Industrialists/ Stakeholder	 Dr. Amar Lahu Powar Mr. Mahesh Balkrushana Borade Mr. Kiran Shamrao Waydande
One of the senior teacher as the Coordinator of the IQAC	Prof. Sheshanarayan Shrimant Wadave

Principal,

aheb Ambedkar Mahavidyalaya

sun Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur, Maharashtra