## Jayprakash Education Society's

## Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Mahavidyalaya,

Barrister Tatyasaheb Mane Vidyanagar, Peth- Vadgaon. State-Maharashtra.

## **OFFICE NOTIFICATION**

The following IQAC committee has been constituted form 02/07/2019 for the academic year 2019-20

## **IQAC COMMITTEE**

Chairperson (Head of the institution)	• I/C Prin. Dr. Ramesh M. Mirajkar
Teachers to represent all levels (Asst. Prof, Assoc. Prof)	<ul> <li>Prof. Sheshanarayan S. Wadave</li> <li>Prof. Miss. Sunita Sadashiv Amrutsagar</li> <li>Prof. Amit Arvind Gurav</li> </ul>
One member from the management	Miss. Pramila Satish Mane
The Senior administrative officer	• Mr. Dnyaneshwar Devrao Burkule
One nominee each from Local society/Trust, Students and Alumni	<ul> <li>Mr. Dipak Abaji Kamble</li> <li>Mr. Indrajeet Vilas Chavan</li> <li>Mr. Mansing Ramrao Deshmukh</li> </ul>
One nominee each from Employer/Industrialists/ Stakeholder	<ul> <li>Mr. Pavan Vinayak Kamble</li> <li>Mr. Mahesh Balkrushana Borade</li> <li>Mr. Kiran Shamrao Waydande</li> </ul>
One of the senior teacher as the Coordinator of the IQAC	Prof. Jayant Chandrakant Ghatage

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Mahavidyalaya Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur, Maharashtra