Minutes of the Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC Committee was held on 17/07/2018 at 11.30 am in IQAC (NAAC) Room.

The following members were present.

- i) Prin. Dr. R. M. Mirajkar
- ii) Prof. J. C. Ghatage
- iii) Prof. A. A. Gurav
- iv) Prof. S. S. Wadave

Minutes:-

- 1) The minutes of the last meeting held on 26/04/2018 were read out by the IQAC Coordinator and the same were confirmed by all members. Since no amendment was suggested the minutes were signed by the Chairperson IQAC.
- 2) To distribute criterion work.

Resolution: - It was resolved that the IQAC criterion work is distributed among Sr. College Staff. The distribution of criterion work is as under.

Cr. I – Prof. J. C. Ghatage.

Cr. II – Prof. S.S. Amrutsagar.

Cr. III – DR. S. V. Padmakar.

- Cr. IV Dr. S. B. Kamble.
- Cr. V Prof. A. A. Gurav.
- Cr. VI Prof. S. S. Wadave.
- Cr. VII Prof. S. K. Kalbhushan.
- Proposed by: Prof. J. C. Ghatage.

Seconded by: Prin. Dr. R. M. Mirajkar.

3) To send AQAR 2017-18.

Resolution: - It was decided that the AQAR of the college should be prepared and submit to Principal up to 30th September 2018.

Proposed by: Prof. J. C. Ghatage.

Seconded by: Prin. Dr. R. M. Mirajkar.

- 4) Any other matter.
- i) New appointment of member.

Resolution: - It was decided to appoint Prof. Smt. S. S. Amrutsagar as a new IQAC Committee member.

Proposed by: Prof. R. M. Mirajkar.

Seconded by:Prof. J. C. Ghatage.

ii) To provide assistants to every criterion.

It was decided to provide English department's CHB staff to every criterion head as an assistant.

Since there was no matter for discussion the meeting ended with vote of thanks proposed by IQAC Secretary.