Minutes of the IQAC Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC steering committee was held on 4th Aug. 2017 at 11.45 a.m. in NAAC room.

The following members were present at the meeting.

- 1. Prin. Dr. D.G. Nejkar-Chairperson
- 2. Prof. R. M. Mirajkar- Coordinator
- 3. Prof. A. A. Gurav-Secretary
- 4. Prof. S.S. Wadave-Member
- 5. Dr. S.V. Padmakar Ex-Chairperson
- 6. Prof. J.C. Ghatage Member

Minutes of the meeting:

- 1. The minutes of the last meeting held on 26th Apr. 2017 were read out by the secretary IQAC and the same were confirmed by all the members. Since no amendment was suggested, the minutes were signed by the Chairperson IQAC.
- 2. To distribute criterion work

Resolution: It was resolved that the IQAC criterion work is distributed among senior college faculty. The distributed criterion work is as under.

Cr. I - Prof. A. A. Gurav

Cr. II – Prof. Smt. S.S. Amrutsagar

Cr. III – Prof. Dr. S.V. Padmakar

Cr. IV - Prof. Dr. S.B. Kamble

Cr. V – Prof. J.C. Ghatage

Cr. VI - Prof.S. S. Wadave

Cr. VII – Prof. Smt. S.K. Kalbhushan

Proposed by: Prof. R. M. Mirajkar

Seconded by: Prin. Dr. D. G. Nejkar

To send AQAR 2016-2017

Resolution: It was decided that the AQAR of the college should be prepared and submit to Principal up to 31st Aug, 2017

Proposed by: Prof. R. M. Mirajkar

Seconded by: Prof. S.S. Wadave

4. Any other matter.

To hand over charge of IQAC chairperson to New Principal

Resolution: It was decided that Ex. I/C Principal Dr. S.V. Padmakar should hand over IQAC chairperson charge to newly appointed Principal Dr. D.G. Nejkar.

The said charge handed over by Ex. Principal.

Since there was no matter for discussion, the meeting ended with vote of thanks proposed by IQAC secretary.

^{*} approved by Principal to upload this report on college website.